First Team Fixtures

Date Time Team H/A Competition Result
29/02/2020 Saturday 2:00PM Warrington Wolves H Under 19s L 20 - 40
07/03/2020 Saturday 1:00PM London Broncos A Under 19s W 18 - 32
14/03/2020 Saturday 2:00PM Hull FC H Under 19s L 20 - 32
26/03/2020 Thursday 7:30PM Bradford Bulls A Under 19s
04/04/2020 Saturday 2:00PM Hull KR H Under 19s
09/04/2020 Thursday 7:30PM Widnes Vikings A Under 19s
18/04/2020 Saturday 2:00PM Wakefield Trinity A Under 19s
25/04/2020 Saturday 2:00PM Huddersfield Giants H Under 19s
02/05/2020 Saturday 2:00PM Leeds Rhinos H Under 19s
06/06/2020 Saturday 2:00PM Wigan Warriors H Under 19s
14/06/2020 Sunday 11:00AM Newcastle Thunder A Under 19s
19/06/2020 Friday 5:30PM St Helens A Under 19s
28/06/2020 Sunday 7:30PM Widnes Vikings H Under 19s
04/07/2020 Saturday 2:00PM Warrington Wolves A Under 19s
15/07/2020 Wednesday 7:30PM Bradford Bulls H Under 19s
01/08/2020 Saturday 12:00PM Hull FC A Under 19s
22/08/2020 Saturday 2:00PM Newcastle Thunder H Under 19s
04/09/2020 Friday 5:30PM Leeds Rhinos A Under 19s

Please note that fixtures may change during the season.
All times are local British times.
Read match report.
Ticket Infomation.
RA: Regional Academy (for U19 & Scholarship teams)

Share this information: