Date Time Team H/A Competition Result
31/01/2020 Friday 7:30PM Leeds Rhinos H Reserves Game
08/02/2020 Saturday 2:00PM Widnes Vikings A Reserves Game
13/02/2020 Thursday 7:30PM St Helens H Reserves Game
20/02/2020 Thursday 7:30PM Bradford Bulls H Reserves Game
07/03/2020 Saturday 3:00PM London Broncos A Reserves Game
20/03/2020 Friday 5:45PM Salford Red Devils A Reserves Game
02/04/2020 Thursday 7:30PM Hull KR H Reserves Game
24/04/2020 Friday 7:30PM Huddersfield Giants H Reserves Game
09/05/2020 Saturday 12:00PM Warrington Wolves A Reserves Game
14/05/2020 Thursday 7:30PM Wigan Warriors H Reserves Game
21/05/2020 Thursday 7:30PM Wakefield Trinity H Reserves Game
28/05/2020 Thursday 7:30PM Hull FC A Reserves Game
14/06/2020 Sunday 11:45AM Newcastle Thunder A Reserves Game
25/06/2020 Thursday 7:30PM Widnes Vikings H Reserves Game
10/07/2020 Friday 5:30PM Leeds Rhinos A Reserves Game
25/07/2020 Saturday 2:00PM Huddersfield Giants A Reserves Game
13/08/2020 Thursday 7:30PM Hull FC H Reserves Game
30/08/2020 Sunday 12:30PM Hull KR A Reserves Game

Please note that fixtures may change during the season.
All times are local British times.
Read match report.
Ticket Infomation.
RA: Regional Academy (for U19 & Scholarship teams)

Share this information: