Rounds 14-25 confirmed

Posted: Thursday 10th June 2021 - 8:00 AM


Betfred Super League is pleased to confirm the full fixture details for Rounds 14 to 25 of the 2021 season, including the initial Sky Sports picks with a further 17 still to be selected.

The climax of the season promises to be full of excitement and drama with relegation and places in the Betfred Super League Play-Offs on the line. The season ends with the biggest night of the year, the Grand Final at Old Trafford on Saturday, 9th October.

Round 20 sees teams go head-to-head in the Rivals Round, including Castleford Tigers v Wakefield Trinity, Hull FC v Hull KR and Wigan Warriors v St Helens.

Round 23 of the regular season is Super League’s big party weekend as we return to St James’ Park for the Dacia Magic Weekend (4 & 5 September).

CASTLEFORD TIGERS FIXTURES - ROUNDS 14-25

 

  • R14 – Salford Red Devils (H) – Sunday, 11th July – 3.30pm
  • R15 – Catalans Dragons (A) – Saturday, 24th July – 5pm (UK) / 6pm (France)
  • R16 – Leigh Centurions (A) – Thursday, 29th July – 8pm
  • R17 – Huddersfield Giants (H) – Monday, 2nd August – 7.45pm
  • R18 – Leeds Rhinos (A) – Friday, 6th August – 7.45pm
  • R19 – St Helens (A) – Friday, 13th August – 7.45pm
  • R20 – Wakefield Trinity (H) – Saturday, 21st August – 7pm
  • R21 – Hull FC (A) – Thursday, 26th August – 7.45pm
  • R22 – Wigan Warriors (H) – Monday, 30th August – 3.30pm
  • R23 – Salford Red Devils (MW) – Saturday, 4th September – 2pm
  • R24 – Hull KR (A) – Sunday, 12th September – 3pm
  • R25 – Warrington Wolves (H) – Friday, 17th September – 7.45pm

 BETFRED SUPER LEAGUE 2021 ROUNDS 14-25 FIXTURES IN FULL

ROUND 14

Friday 9 July

19:45 Leeds Rhinos v Catalans Dragons (Sky Sports)

Sunday 11 July

15:00 Hull FC v Leigh Centurions
15:00 Hull KR v Warrington Wolves
15:00 Wakefield Trinity v St Helens
15:30 Castleford Tigers v Salford Red Devils ***
18:30 Wigan Warriors v Huddersfield Giants (Sky Sports)

ROUND 15

Thursday 22 July

19:45 Huddersfield Giants v Hull FC (Sky Sports)
20:00 Leigh Centurions v Warrington Wolves

Friday 23 July

19:45 Leeds Rhinos v Salford Red Devils
19:45 St Helens v Hull KR
19:45 Wigan Warriors v Wakefield Trinity

Saturday 24 July

18:00 (17:00 UK) Catalans Dragons v Castleford Tigers ***

ROUND 16

Wednesday 28 July

19:45 St Helens v Huddersfield Giants
19:45 Warrington Wolves v Wigan Warriors (Sky Sports)

Thursday 29 July

19:15 (18:15 UK) Catalans Dragons v Wakefield Trinity
19:45 Salford Red Devils v Hull KR
20:00 Leigh Centurions v Castleford Tigers

Friday 30 July

19:45 Hull FC v Leeds Rhinos

ROUND 17

Sunday 1 August

15:00 Wigan Warriors v Leigh Centurions

Monday 2 August

19:45 Castleford Tigers v Huddersfield Giants
19:45 Hull FC v St Helens (Sky Sports)
19:45 Hull KR v Catalans Dragons
19:45 Wakefield Trinity v Salford Red Devils
19:45 Leeds Rhinos v Warrington Wolves

ROUND 18

Friday 6 August

19:45 Leeds Rhinos v Castleford Tigers
19:45 Wigan Warriors v Salford Red Devils

Saturday 7 August

18:00 St Helens v Catalans Dragons

Sunday 8 August

15:00 Huddersfield Giants v Wakefield Trinity
15:00 Warrington Wolves v Hull FC
18:30 Leigh Centurions v Hull KR (Sky Sports)

ROUND 19

Friday 13 August

19:15 (18:15 UK) Catalans Dragons v Hull FC
19:45 Hull KR v Wigan Warriors
19:45 St Helens v Castleford Tigers
20:00 Leigh Centurions v Leeds Rhinos

Sunday 15 August

15:00 Salford Red Devils v Huddersfield Giants
15:00 Wakefield Trinity v Warrington Wolves

ROUND 20 – RIVALS ROUND

Thursday 19 August

19:45 Leeds Rhinos v Huddersfield Giants

Friday 20 August

19:45 Hull FC v Hull KR
19:45 Wigan Warriors V St Helens
19:45 Warrington Wolves v Catalans Dragons

Saturday 21 August

19:00 Castleford Tigers v Wakefield Trinity

Sunday 22 August

15:00 Leigh Centurions v Salford Red Devils

ROUND 21

Wednesday 25 August

19:45 Wigan Warriors v Leeds Rhinos

Thursday 26 August

19:30 Salford Red Devils v Catalans Dragons
19:45 St Helens v Leigh Centurions
19:45 Huddersfield Giants v Warrington Wolves
19:45 Hull FC v Castleford Tigers
19:45 Hull KR v Wakefield Trinity

ROUND 22

Monday 30 August

14:00 Salford Red Devils v Hull FC
15:00 Wakefield Trinity v Leeds Rhinos
19:15 (18:15 UK) Catalans Dragons v Leigh Centurions
15:30 Castleford Tigers v Wigan Warriors
19:30 Huddersfield Giants v Hull KR
19:45 Warrington Wolves v St Helens

ROUND 23 - DACIA MAGIC WEEKEND

Saturday 4 September

14:00 Castleford Tigers v Salford Red Devils (Sky Sports)
17:15 St Helens v Catalans Dragons (Sky Sports)
19:00 Leeds Rhinos v Hull FC (Sky Sports)

Sunday 5 September

12:00 Huddersfield Giants v Wakefield Trinity (Sky Sports)
15:15 Wigan Warriors v Warrington Wolves (Sky Sports)
17:30 Leigh Centurions v Hull KR (Sky Sports)

ROUND 24

Friday 10 September

19:45 Hull FC v Wigan Warriors
19:45 St Helens v Leeds Rhinos

Saturday 11 September

15:00 Warrington Wolves v Salford Red Devils
18:00 (17:00 UK) Catalans Dragons v Huddersfield Giants

Sunday 12 September

15:00 Hull KR v Castleford Tigers
15:00 Leigh Centurions v Wakefield Trinity

ROUND 25

Friday 17 September

19:45 Castleford Tigers v Warrington Wolves
19:45 Huddersfield Giants v Leigh Centurions
19:45 Leeds Rhinos v Hull KR
19:45 Salford Red Devils v St Helens
19:45 Wakefield Trinity v Hull FC
19:45 Wigan Warriors v Catalans Dragons

Share this article: