2020 Women’s Super League Fixtures released

Posted: Sunday 12th January 2020 - 10:08 AM


Castleford have been handed some tough fixtures with the club set to take on all of last season’s title challengers away from home.

The Tigresses will face St. Helens, Wigan Warriors, Leeds Rhinos and local rivals Featherstone Rovers away from home as they bid for another successful season.

Here’s the fixture list…

R1 – St. Helens, Away, Sunday 29th March

R2 – Bradford Bulls, Home, Sunday 19th April

R3 – Wakefield Trinity, Home, Sunday 3rd May

R4 – Wigan Warriors, Away, Sunday 17th May

R5 – Leeds Rhinos, Away, Sunday 31st May

R6 – York City Knights, Home, Sunday 21st June

R7 – Huddersfield Giants, Home, Sunday 28th June

R8 – Featherstone Rovers, Away, Sunday 5th July

R9 – Warrington Wolves, Home, Sunday 12th July

Play-offs, 16th August to 27th September

Grand Final, 11th October

Share this article: