First Team Fixtures

Date Time Team H/A Competition Result
09/02/2019 Saturday 1:00PM St Helens U19's H Under 19s friendlies L 24 - 30
02/03/2019 Saturday 2:30PM Newcastle Thunder H Under 19s L 28 - 38
09/03/2019 Saturday 12:00PM Warrington Wolves U19's A Under 19s L 48 - 6
16/03/2019 Saturday 2:30PM Bradford Bulls U19's H Under 19s L 6 - 18
30/03/2019 Saturday 12:00PM Leeds Rhinos U19's A Under 19s L 36 - 24
06/04/2019 Saturday 1:00PM Wigan Warriors U19's H Under 19s L 4 - 66
13/04/2019 Saturday 1:00PM Widnes Vikings U19's H Under 19s L 24 - 34
27/04/2019 Saturday 12:15PM London Broncos U19's A Under 19s L 30 - 20
05/05/2019 Sunday 11:00AM Huddersfield Giants U19's A Under 19s L 22 - 12
09/05/2019 Thursday 7:30PM City of Hull Academy H Under 19s W 34 - 18
23/05/2019 Thursday 6:00PM Wakefield Trinity U19's A Under 19s L 34 - 22
30/05/2019 Thursday 7:00PM St Helens U19's H Under 19s L 12 - 46
08/06/2019 Saturday 12:30PM Newcastle Thunder A Under 19s D 24 - 24
22/06/2019 Saturday 1:00PM City of Hull Academy A Under 19s W 16 - 28
29/06/2019 Saturday 3:30PM London Broncos U19's H Under 19s L 18 - 34
04/07/2019 Thursday 7:00PM Leeds Rhinos U19's H Under 19s D 28 - 28
12/07/2019 Friday 5:00PM St Helens U19's A Under 19s L 44 - 12
25/07/2019 Thursday 7:00PM Huddersfield Giants U19's H Under 19s L 16 - 34
01/08/2019 Thursday 7:30PM Bradford Bulls U19's A Under 19s W 12 - 20
10/08/2019 Saturday 12:30PM Wigan Warriors U19's A Under 19s L 18 - 10
15/08/2019 Thursday 7:00PM Wakefield Trinity U19's H Under 19s L 30 - 38
31/08/2019 Saturday 2:00PM Widnes Vikings U19's A Under 19s L 42 - 28
07/09/2019 Saturday 12:00PM Warrington Wolves U19's H Under 19s W 32 - 24

Please note that fixtures may change during the season.
All times are local British times.
Read match report.
Ticket Infomation.
RA: Regional Academy (for U19 & Scholarship teams)

Share this information: