Fixtures

Date Time Team H/A Competition Result
15/05/2021 Saturday 12:30PM Huddersfield Giants A Under 19s W 20 - 24
21/05/2021 Friday 7:00PM Warrington Wolves H Under 19s
21/05/2021 Friday 7:00PM Warrington Wolves H Under 19s
27/05/2021 Thursday 7:00PM Leeds Rhinos A Under 19s W 18 - 20
30/05/2021 Sunday 2:00PM Leeds Rhinos A Under 19s
11/06/2021 Friday 7:00PM Hull FC H Under 19s W 50 - 12
13/06/2021 Sunday 2:00PM Hull FC H Under 19s
19/06/2021 Saturday 12:00PM St Helens A Under 19s
20/06/2021 Sunday 2:00PM St Helens A Under 19s
25/06/2021 Friday 7:00PM Bradford Bulls H Under 19s W 20 - 4
27/06/2021 Sunday 2:00PM Bradford Bulls H Under 19s
03/07/2021 Saturday 12:00PM Newcastle Thunder A Under 19s
04/07/2021 Sunday 2:00PM Newcastle Thunder A Under 19s
09/07/2021 Friday 7:00PM Wigan Warriors H Under 19s
11/07/2021 Sunday 2:00PM Wigan Warriors H Under 19s
25/07/2021 Sunday 2:00PM Wakefield Trinity H Under 19s L 22 - 28
25/07/2021 Sunday 2:00PM Wakefield Trinity H Under 19s
01/08/2021 Sunday 2:00PM London Broncos A Under 19s W 14 - 32
01/08/2021 Sunday 2:00PM London Broncos A Under 19s
07/08/2021 Saturday 2:00PM Hull KR A Under 19s W 28 - 34
08/08/2021 Sunday 2:00PM Hull KR A Under 19s
13/08/2021 Friday 7:00PM Leeds Rhinos H Under 19s L 18 - 20
19/08/2021 Thursday 7:00PM Leeds Rhinos H Under 19s
20/08/2021 Friday 7:00PM Huddersfield Giants H Under 19s W 32 - 16
20/08/2021 Friday 7:00PM Huddersfield Giants H Under 19s
27/08/2021 Friday 2:00PM Bradford Bulls A Under 19s W 28 - 30
29/08/2021 Sunday 2:00PM Bradford Bulls A Under 19s
04/09/2021 Saturday 1:00PM Hull FC A Under 19s
05/09/2021 Sunday 2:00PM Hull FC A Under 19s
10/09/2021 Friday 7:00PM Hull KR H Under 19s
11/09/2021 Saturday 4:30PM Hull KR H Under 19s W 26 - 14
18/09/2021 Saturday 12:00PM Warrington Wolves A Under 19s
19/09/2021 Sunday 2:00PM Warrington Wolves A Under 19s
26/09/2021 Sunday 2:00PM London Broncos H Under 19s
26/09/2021 Sunday 2:00PM London Broncos H Under 19s

Please note that fixtures may change during the season.
All times are local British times.
Read match report.
Ticket Infomation.
RA: Regional Academy (for U19 & Scholarship teams)

Share this information: