Date Time Team H/A Competition Result
02/02/2020 Sunday 2:30PM Toronto Wolfpack A super league W 10 - 28
07/02/2020 Friday 7:45PM Wigan Warriors H super league W 16 - 12
15/02/2020 Saturday 5:00PM Catalans Dragons A super league L 36 - 18
21/02/2020 Friday 7:45PM Wakefield Trinity H super league W 32 - 15
27/02/2020 Thursday 7:45PM Hull KR A super league W 8 - 28
06/03/2020 Friday 7:45PM Warrington Wolves A super league L 9 - 8
15/03/2020 Sunday 3:30PM St Helens H super league W 28 - 14
08/08/2020 Saturday 4:15PM Catalans Dragons H super league L 14 - 40
16/08/2020 Sunday 4:15PM St Helens A super league
22/08/2020 Saturday 2:30PM Hull F.C. N challenge cup
03/09/2020 or 04/09/2020 TBC Salford Red Devils A super league
10/09/2020 or 11/09/2020 TBC Warrington Wolves H super league
24/09/2020 or 25/09/2020 TBC Huddersfield Giants H super league
30/09/2020 Wednesday TBC Hull F.C. H super league
08/10/2020 or 09/10/2020 TBC Leeds Rhinos A super league
22/10/2020 or 23/10/2020 TBC Hull KR H super league
25/10/2020 or 26/10/2020 TBC Wigan Warriors A super league
29/10/2020 or 30/10/2020 TBC Huddersfield Giants A super league
05/11/2020 or 06/11/2020 TBC Leeds Rhinos H super league
08/11/2020 or 09/11/2020 TBC Salford Red Devils H super league
12/11/2020 or 13/11/2020 TBC Wakefield Trinity A super league

Please note that fixtures may change during the season.
All times are local British times.
Read match report.
Ticket Infomation.
RA: Regional Academy (for U19 & Scholarship teams)

Share this information: