Tigers Squad Announced For Salford

Posted: Wednesday 19th June 2019 - 11:58 AM

The Tigers head over to the AJ Bell Stadium on Friday 21st June to face the Red Devils.

Tickets and coach travel are still available for the game at both the Tigers retail stores and online.

For the first time this season, Powell has named an unchanged 19-man squad ahead of the game.

Injuries have played a big part in the Tigers season so far in 2019, with the team having more than 10 players sat on the side lines at some points.

Castleford Tigers 19-man squad vs Salford Red Devils – Friday 21st June

24. Cory Aston
35. Cheyse Blair
2. James Clare
33. Chris Clarkson
18. Matt Cook
5. Greg Eden
14. Nathan Massey
1. Peter Mata’utia
12. Mike McMeeken
9. Paul McShane
10. Grant Millington
13. Adam Milner
3. Greg Minikin
16. Junior Moors
32. Jordan Rankin
15. Jesse Sene-Lefao
34. Daniel Smith
6. Jake Trueman
8. Liam Watts



Share this article: