Tigers Squad Announced

Posted: Tuesday 14th May 2019 - 12:02 PM

The Tigers will head to Emerald Headingley on Thursday 16th May to face Leeds Rhinos in Round 15 of the Betfred Super League.

Powell has made four changes to his squad with Paul McShane and Grant Millington being included in the 19-man squad after being late additions in the Tigers last game against Hull FC.

Greg Eden comes back into the squad after being rested for the Coral Challenge Cup Sixth Round with youngster Brad Jinks being included in  the 19-man squad for the first time and is in with a chance of making his Castleford Tigers debut.

Chris Clarkson and Will Maher drop out of the team after playing at the KCOM Stadium. Calum Turner and Jacques O’Neill are the other two that make way in the squad.

Tickets and Coach Travel are still available in store and online.


Adult - £24
Concessions (Aged 65+, Ages 17-20 and Students) - £16
Juniors (Ages 16 and under) - £12
Junior Swap – Free of charge

*Junior swap tickets need to be collected prior to game day from the Tigers Den club shop in Carlton Lanes or from the Castleford Tigers Sports Superstore in Xscape Yorkshire.


Castleford Tigers 19-man squad vs Leeds Rhinos – Thursday 16th May

24. Cory Aston
35. Cheyse Blair
2. James Clare
21. Mitch Clark
18. Matt Cook
5. Greg Eden
25. Tuoyo Egodo
36. Brad Jinks
14. Nathan Massey
1. Peter Mata’utia
12. Mike McMeeken
9. Paul McShane
10. Grant Millington
13. Adam Milner
3. Greg Minikin
32. Jordan Rankin
15. Jesse Sene-lefao
6. Jake Trueman
8. Liam Watts

Share this article: