Tigers Squad Named

Posted: Wednesday 1st May 2019 - 12:00 PM

The Wolves come to town on Friday 3rd May (KO: 7:45pm) in the second meeting between the two sides in 2019.

Castleford fell at the Halliwell Jones Stadium but Powell will be hoping his troops can overcome a talent Wolves team.

The Tigers coach has made one change to his squad with James Clare dropping out of the squad through injury.

This means new signing Cheyse Blair will be straight off the plane and into the Tigers 19-man squad with a first appearance in a Castleford Tigers shirt very possible.

Tickets are still available from both of the Tigers retail stores and online.

Castleford Tigers 19-Man Squad vs Warrington Wolves – Friday 3rd May.

24. Cory Aston
35. Cheyse Blair
21. Mitch Clark
34. Chris Clarkson
5. Greg Eden
25. Tuoyo Egodo
23. Will Maher
14. Nathan Massey
1. Peter Mata’utia
12. Mike McMeeken
9. Paul McShane
13. Adam Milner
3. Greg Minikin
29. Jacques O’Neill
28. Lewis Peachey
34. Daniel Smith
6. Jake Trueman
29. Calum Turner
8. Liam Watts

Share this article: