Tigers squad announced

Posted: Friday 21st April 2017 - 11:54 AM

Powell makes just one change from last week with Joel Monaghan replacing Matt Cook.

Speaking today Tigers head coach Powell said: “I have a decision to make in the pack in terms of who starts and who comes off the bench and who gets left out. We’ve got a reasonably healthy pack at the moment and some of the guys in there didn’t do themselves justice on Monday so it’ll be squeaky bum time for a couple of blokes. That’s the way it is at the moment because we need to get the best performances possible, especially over the next couple of weeks because there are some key games coming up for us starting with Hull on Sunday.”

Castleford fans will once again be out in force supporting their team with a huge following expected to travel over to Hull on Sunday. Tickets are available at pre purchase prices down at the Tigers Den club shop until 4:00pm on Saturday. Click here for ticket prices.

Hull FC v Castleford Tigers – Castleford 19 man squad

6.            Rangi Chase
5.            Greg Eden
7.            Luke Gale
1.            Zak Hardaker
11.          Oliver Holmes
8.            Andy Lynch
14.          Nathan Massey
9.            Paul McShane
12.          Mike McMeeken
10.          Grant Millington
2.            Greg Minikin
13.          Adam Milner
21.          Joel Monaghan
17.          Junior Moors
16.          Ben Roberts
15.          Jesse Sene-Lefao
4.            Michael Shenton
19.          Gadwin Springer
3.            Jake Webster

Share this article: